RedotPay scorecard, fees and country restrictions, checked against the card's own pages

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

If you have tried to open an ordinary bank card and could not — because of where you live, because of your documents, because you move money in ways a bank does not want to look at — then a card like this one exists for a reason. The RedotPay card is a Visa debit card you fund with cryptocurrency and then spend like any other card, in shops, online and at cash machines. That is the pitch, and it is a real pitch, not a gimmick.

RedotPay works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

I read the card’s own pages end to end for this review: the identity-verification rules, the two different country lists, the fee table, the limits, the terms and the support complaints. I give it 6.9 out of 10. That is not a bad score. It is a card that works well in the everyday sense — virtual or plastic, Apple Pay and Google Pay, cash machines worldwide — and that has one serious weak spot, which is what happens when your money sits still and something goes wrong.

Here is the shape of the thing before the details. The card is strong on reach and on daily convenience: 8 out of 10 for who can get it, 9 out of 10 for everyday use, 8 out of 10 for top-up options. It is middling on cost, 6 out of 10, because the headline percentage is reasonable but the extras add up. And it is weak, 4 out of 10, on reliability and complaints, because the issuer behind the card is not named publicly, and because the volume of user complaints about frozen funds is the single most serious thing I found.

The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.

The verdict: 6.9 out of 10

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 8 / 10 47 places closed to card issuance on a list dated 28 August 2026; the rest of the world open, and the service claims 9 Million+ Users
Cost 6 / 10 Virtual 10.00 USD, physical 100.00 USD, account maintenance waived; 1.00% conversion, 1.20% in another currency, 2% at the ATM up to 10,000 USD a month
Top-up options 8 / 10 Crypto on-chain, USDT-TRC20 from 1 USDT, USDC and ETH; topping up the card balance is free, and the network list is visible on the deposit page
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 Issuer (BIN Sponsor) not named, programme manager Redotpay Technology Pte. Ltd.; complaints about KYC and source-of-funds freezes, Trustpilot 778 reviews
Everyday use 9 / 10 Virtual and physical, Apple Pay and Google Pay, cash machines worldwide
Total 6.9 / 10 Strong for daily spending, weaker when something goes wrong

Who this suits: you hold crypto, you are outside the restricted list, and you want either a virtual card for online subscriptions or a plastic card in your hand. If that is you, the economics are tolerable — a 1.00% conversion fee on what you spend is not free, but it is not robbery either, and the account itself carries no monthly charge.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up RedotPay starts with a transfer to the right network

Who it does not suit: if your priority is deposit protection, a long paper trail with a named bank, or simply not thinking about your card at all. And there is a category of reader I want to speak to directly. If you are in one of the countries where the card cannot be issued, or you are a citizen of one of them, then no fee, feature or reward on this page changes the answer, and I would not want you to read further looking for a loophole. There isn’t one in this review, and I am not going to write about how to get around a rule that exists for legal reasons.

One more thing worth saying plainly at the top: RedotPay is not a bank in the ordinary sense. It is a programme manager sitting between you and an issuer whose name the terms do not disclose. That single structural fact explains most of what follows.

Will they give you the card?

This is where RedotPay’s public pages contradict each other, and the contradiction matters a great deal if you happen to live in one of the places involved. So let me walk you through both lists rather than summarising them.

There is an identity-verification list titled “Unsupported Countries/Regions”. It says: “If you are a citizen of any of the countries or regions listed below, you will not be able to complete identity verification (KYC) or use RedotPay’s services”. It lists Afghanistan, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo (DR), Croatia, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mainland China, Mali, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, North Korea, North Macedonia, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe. And the page justifies itself in a sentence I find worth reading twice, because it is unusual candour for this industry: the restrictions are “based on local regulations and sanction policies—not on individuals”.

Note what that first list keys on — citizenship. Not residence. A citizen of one of those countries is excluded even if they live somewhere else entirely.

Then there is the card-issuance list, dated August 28, 2026, covering 47 places. It goes further, adding India, Indonesia, Morocco, Nepal, Singapore, Turkey, and it is phrased on residence rather than citizenship: “Residents of these areas are ineligible for both virtual and physical cards”. Those places cannot be billing addresses either.

So two overlapping but differently-worded restrictions. Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Serbia appear on both. Georgia, Armenia, Kazakhstan and the UAE appear on neither — which is a point worth flagging, because plenty of people assume that “crypto-adjacent country” and “eligible country” are the same list. They are not.

If you are checking your own situation, check both lists, not just the one your search engine found first. A citizen of a KYC-restricted country living in an open country still fails verification. A resident of an issuance-restricted country with clean citizenship still cannot be issued a card.

The United States is on the KYC list. That is an unusual thing to see on a crypto card’s restricted list and it is the kind of detail people miss, so I will repeat it: the United States appears in the “Unsupported Countries/Regions” list.

How to get it

The minimum age is 18. That is the same bar as most prepaid cards anywhere in the world, and it is worth remembering because prepaid and debit cards are generally available to adults while some issuers set their own higher limits.

The document rule is strict, and in the way that tends to catch people out. Only original physical identity documents — the page says plainly: “Do not use copies, screenshots, or photos of a screen”. Your document must be valid for at least three months from the date you submit it. If there is data on the back, photograph both sides. Extra documents in JPG, PNG or PDF, up to 10MB, are only needed if the system asks for them.

The address side is thinner than you might expect. You type in the “true, current address in full” yourself. No separate proof-of-address document is mentioned anywhere in the process. That cuts both ways: one fewer PDF to hunt down, but also less corroboration behind what you typed.

The sequence itself is unremarkable, which is a compliment. Install the app, sign up with an email address or a Google or Apple ID, verify your identity, fund the account, open the Card section, then choose virtual or physical.

Two things you decide at this point that you cannot undo cheaply. The first is which card: a virtual card or a physical one, described as a Visa debit in the Singapore terms — though the card page itself only says “leading card networks”. The second is the currency: there is a USD card on a USD BIN and an HKD card on an HKB BIN. That choice matters because, as I will show in the costs section, what you pay per purchase depends on whether you are spending in your card’s own currency.

For the physical card, there are two constraints worth internalising before you order. Your billing and shipping address must be given in English. And the cardholder name printed on the back of the card cannot be changed. If your name on your passport is long, has unusual characters, or does not fit your idea of how you would like it to appear, that is the name you get.

On delivery: standard mail is waived, and DHL Express is charged at a rate that “varies by country”, calculated at checkout. Delivery is unavailable as of July 21, 2026 in the issuance-restricted places plus Egypt, Palestine and Tunisia — the stated reason is “due to logistical and customs constraints”. The delivery time itself is not stated anywhere I could find, so if speed matters to you, treat that as a known unknown rather than a detail someone forgot to mention.

One more gap to be honest about: only one verification level is described, covering identity and address with extra documents on request. The processing time is not stated, and neither are the official rejection reasons. You are not being told in advance what will fail you.

What it really costs: Fees

Here is the honest shape of the pricing. The one-off and recurring charges are small or zero; the per-transaction charges are where your money actually goes.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a RedotPay payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Amount
Virtual card application 10.00 USD
Physical card application 100.00 USD
Virtual card replacement 5.00 USD first, 10.00 USD each later
Account maintenance Waived — no monthly or annual fee, no inactivity fee mentioned
RedotPay Pro 12.90 USD monthly, 129.00 USD annual
Transaction fee 1.00% — the crypto conversion fee
Default-currency transaction Waived
Non-default currency 1.20%
Small-authorisation fee (1.00 USD or less) First 5 per card per month waived, then 0.2 USD
Declined transaction First 3 per month waived, then 0.5 USD
ATM HKD card 2.00%; USD card 2% while monthly withdrawals are 10,000 USD or less, 3% above
Per transaction 100,000 USD
Daily 1,000,000 USD (both BINs)
ATM withdrawals 3 per day, 30 per month
ATM daily 23,000 HKD (HKD card) or 3,750 USD (USD card)
ATM monthly 75,000 HKD or 50,000 USD
Balance limit Unlimited

The fee table is described as effective December 1, 2025, so this is a settled schedule rather than one still in flux.

Now let me put that table to work on three ordinary purchases, because a percentage that sounds cheap behaves differently at different sizes.

A $30 subscription on your virtual card, in your card’s own currency. The 1.00% conversion fee applies, so roughly $0.30. The default-currency waiver means no extra currency fee on top, assuming you pay in USD on a USD card. That is about the best case the card offers, and $30 of subscriptions costs you $30.30. Small-authorisation fees do not bite here because your authorisation is above 1.00 USD.

A $4.99 monthly app subscription, again in your own currency. Here the small-authorisation rule kicks in: transactions of 1.00 USD or less get the first five per card per month waived, then 0.2 USD each. So your $4.99 charge attracts the 1.00% conversion fee — about $0.05 — and then, because it is above the 1.00 USD threshold, it escapes the small-authorisation fee entirely. The waiver exists for micropayments, not for this.

Now the one that actually changes the arithmetic: a $120 purchase while you are in a country whose currency is not your card’s. The 1.00% conversion fee is $1.20, and the 1.20% non-default currency fee applies on top of it, $1.44. You are paying roughly $2.64 on a $120 purchase. If you spend a few hundred dollars a month abroad in a foreign currency, choosing the HKD card over the USD card becomes a real question rather than a detail, and it is worth running the numbers in the app’s currency toggles before you settle.

Two more fee points that catch people. The fee is deducted from your balance, so a fee that arrives when the balance is thin can itself cause a decline. And the 5 USD welcome reward “can’t be used toward the issuance fee” — which reads oddly, because the issuance fee is paid on application and the reward is a spending reward, but the practical effect is that the two do not net off.

There is also a merchant category that carries an extra 1.50% with a minimum of 0.50 USD, waived for the first three per month: Gulf Health Counsel, Free Fire, PUBG Mobile, Brawl Stars, eFootball, Facebook Ads, Discord. If Facebook Ads is part of how you spend, that line is worth noticing.

The single-tier structure is simple: one card, one set of fees. RedotPay Pro is the optional paid plan at 12.90 USD monthly or 129.00 USD annual, and the annual option includes ATM fee waivers — which, given that the ATM rate is 2%, starts to make sense for anyone who takes cash out regularly.

How to top it up

There are two routes, and they are priced very differently. That is the single most useful thing to know about funding this card.

On-chain crypto deposit. This is the direct route: you send crypto to the card. Assets named are ETH, USDC and USDT. The deposit fee to the card balance is free. A USDT-TRC20 deposit starts at 1 USDT after network fees.

Buying crypto in the app with a credit card. Also available, for ETH, USDC and USDT, and dependent on your region.

The detail that catches newcomers out is which network to send on. Each asset is accepted only on the networks shown on the Deposit page, and RedotPay may change them. The list is visible on the deposit page rather than fixed in the terms. Sending on the wrong network is the classic way to lose money to a crypto card.

This is worth pausing on, because the general rule is not forgiving. Blockchain transfers are typically irreversible, so a deposit sent on a network the card provider does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. Two specific network facts make the RedotPay case more confusing than it needs to be. On Tron, fees are paid via bandwidth and energy and often burn TRX, so a wallet holding USDT but no TRX may not be able to send at all. And USDC on TRC20 is not a native option — Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024. So the “USDC and USDT” pair in the app is not interchangeable in terms of networks: USDT-TRC20 is a real path, USDC-TRC20 is not.

One number to keep in view: the network fee is borne by you as the sender, and it is counted before the minimum deposit. A 1 USDT minimum on a network where the fee is meaningful can leave you sending an amount that lands below the threshold.

By contrast, the card-to-card route — transfers in from a mainstream credit or debit card — costs 3% with a minimum of 1 USD. If you are moving money from your own bank card into the card, that is four times the conversion percentage. For most people the crypto route is the intended one, and the bank-card route is for a one-off convenience payment at a visible premium.

One thing I could not find: the card’s public pages do not say how to withdraw money from it.

Paying with it every day

This is the card’s strongest suit, and it earns the 9 out of 10 rather than a 10 because the details are slightly thin in places.

Both card forms are real options: a virtual card and a physical one. The virtual card integrates with Apple Pay and Google Pay, which means in practice you are usually tapping a phone rather than typing a card number into a subscription form. The physical card takes cash globally, by tap or swipe. Between the two, the daily experience is close to a normal bank card, which is exactly what this category is aiming at.

Two currencies, as established: the USD card and the HKD card. The app has currency toggles, and a disabled currency is declined — so if you switch a currency off to stop yourself spending in it, the payment fails rather than quietly converting. That is a small feature and a good one.

On controls, you get per-card limits plus toggles for online payments, point of sale and ATM, alongside the currency switches. That is a reasonable self-defence kit: you can freeze a category rather than the whole card.

What is not there is a formal list of blocked merchant categories. The page says only that “Some individual merchants may have their own internal policies regarding prepaid or crypto cards”, and that illegal use is banned. For context on what that means in the wider industry: a merchant category code is a four-digit number classifying a business by goods or services, assigned when a business starts accepting a card, and MCC 7995 covers gambling. Many issuers block it on specific cards by policy rather than by law, and the blocked list varies by issuer. RedotPay does not publish an equivalent list, so you cannot check in advance whether a given merchant will refuse the card. Treat gambling and similar high-risk categories as unreliable. The card is also not usable in sanctioned countries.

Two everyday points that catch people out elsewhere in this category, and that apply here because the card behaves like one of them. Address verification compares the numeric parts of a billing address a buyer typed with issuer records, and it is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which can cause declines at unfamiliar online checkouts. And a declined authorisation may leave a hold on your funds that can remain for several days, typically up to 7. If a payment fails, your balance may not be whole again for a week.

On rewards: there is a 5 USD welcome reward, usable only on spending and valid 30 days. The card page lists “Points & Rewards” and “RedotPay Pro” as separate programmes, and no card cashback rate is stated. So do not model a rebate into your budget; as things stand there isn’t one to model.

The app itself is rated 4.75 on the iOS App Store from 4,312 ratings, updated 2026-09-28, read 2026-10-20. The Android rating is not stated.

Dispute handling, in the sense of how a chargeback works on this specific card, is not stated.

What can go wrong

I have put this section near the end deliberately, because everything in it is the reason a card with a 9 out of 10 for daily use ends up at 6.9 overall.

The complaints are the story. Officially, RedotPay acknowledges freezes linked to peer-to-peer orders and to dispute handling. Then there is what users report. A Trustpilot page shows 778 reviews as of 2026, with recurring themes: KYC-related holds on funds, slow support with escalations going unanswered for days, and limited daily payments in practice. A review-analysis site — third party, not confirmed by the card — says the most serious category of complaint is freezes with source-of-funds reviews lasting weeks.

That pattern is worth understanding rather than just fearing. Reviews of your source of funds are a normal part of anti-money-laundering compliance, and the general rule is that if due diligence cannot be completed, the institution is required to refrain from the transaction or relationship and, where necessary, end the relationship. That is why accounts get closed or frozen pending documents. It is not a quirk of this card; it is what regulated businesses are required to do. What varies between providers is how long it takes and whether anyone explains it.

Who you are dealing with matters just as much. The App Store seller is “Red Dot Technology Limited”. The Singapore terms name “Redotpay Technology Pte. Ltd.” as programme manager and an unnamed “BIN Sponsor” as the actual issuer, and users must be ordinarily resident outside of Singapore. The website footer carries an Argentine registration line: “N° 144 en el Registro de PSAV de la CNV (República Argentina)”. The website claims 9 Million+ Users. The issuer’s name is not stated, and that is the single structural fact I keep returning to: the party that actually holds your card programme is not named on the pages you can read.

The terms also give RedotPay the right to freeze accounts, and fees are non-refundable under clause 16.3. Insurance or safeguarding arrangements and two-factor authentication are not stated.

Here is the wider context, and it is not reassurance — it is the shape of the risk. Card programmes close. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. A typical closure runs in stages — a notice period, then stopping spending and loading, then a request to withdraw remaining balances. With custodial crypto platforms the record includes Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011-2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018) and Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022).

And in the EU, e-money institutions must safeguard customer funds by segregating them or insuring them, but such funds are not the same as bank deposits and may not be covered by deposit guarantee schemes. That is the trade: your balance is safer from fraud than cash in a sock, and less protected by law than money in a deposit account.

One practical safeguard the card’s own pages do not mention, so I will mention it as category knowledge rather than as a RedotPay feature: typical protections in this space include app-based two-factor authentication, instant card freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised mobile wallets. RedotPay gives you the last three. Check what the first two amount to before you fund it meaningfully.

If you want to reduce what a freeze can cost you, the move is obvious once stated: keep the balance you need for the month on the card and the rest in your own wallet. Not because anything goes wrong more often here than elsewhere, but because a frozen balance of a thousand dollars is a nuisance and a frozen balance of a life fund is a catastrophe.

What to take instead

I have scored these three for comparison, and the honest summary is that none of them is obviously better. They fail differently.

RedotPay Whop Cards Stella UniFi Card
Score 6.9 / 10 5.2 / 10 6.5 / 10 4.7 / 10
Who Most of the world outside two restriction lists 31 US states for consumers, 41 for businesses Not stated on the official site Not confirmed from official pages
Card Virtual and physical, Visa debit Visa; virtual/physical and currency not stated Virtual and physical, VISA Prepaid Debit Visa, issued by Lead Bank
Cost 10.00 USD virtual, 100.00 USD physical “No extra fees”; no amounts listed Not stated Not stated
Fees 1.00% conversion, 1.20% non-default currency Not stated Not stated officially Not stated
Funding On-chain crypto; card-to-card at 3% Whop balance, backed by stablecoin collateral Crypto deposit auto-tops-up the card ACH, wire, SEPA, SPEI; USDC wallet
Rewards 5 USD welcome, spending only, 30 days 5% cashback at select merchants, currently Uber No cashback stated “3% rewards on balances” claimed in the listing

Whop Cards (5.2) is the narrowest option and, for most readers, not a substitute at all. It is US-state-bound for consumers — Alabama through Wyoming, 31 of them — and 41 states for businesses. It also lists unsupported consumer countries including Belarus, China (Mainland), Cuba, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, North Korea, Russia, Syria, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela and Vietnam, and unsupported corporate countries including Russia and Belarus. The basis, citizenship or residence, is not stated. It spends from a Whop balance, where a pending balance is usable as soon as a payment arrives and standard withdrawals use settled funds; the starting data says that balance is backed by stablecoin collateral from a linked wallet, but coins and networks are not stated. The 5% cashback at select merchants, currently Uber, is the most attractive reward here — payout currency and conditions not stated.

Stella (6.5) is the closest thing to a real alternative. Virtual and physical, VISA, working at “over 40 million VISA merchants globally”. You deposit crypto into the account and it automatically tops up the card, with an in-app custodial wallet. What holds it back is disclosure: the countries are not stated on the official site, though the terms bar users under economic sanctions programmes and route US and European users through affiliates, and fees are “described under this User Agreement and/or on the App” rather than published. No cashback is stated on the official card page.

UniFi Card (4.7) I would not put in front of most readers as a serious contender. It is a prepaid debit Visa issued by Lead Bank, card currency USD, funding through ACH, wire, SEPA or SPEI, with a USDC wallet. What is not confirmed from official pages is the eligibility question itself — the App Store lists send-money routes to the Philippines, Mexico, the eurozone, with release notes mentioning Colombia, Brazil and the UK, but that is a money-transfer feature list, not an eligibility statement. Fees are not stated beyond “Fees may apply. See UniFi website for more details.”

If you want the blunt comparison: RedotPay is the only one of the four that publishes its country restrictions, its full percentage fees and its limits on its own pages. That transparency is worth something even where the numbers are not the best.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend this card to a person who has crypto already, lives outside both restriction lists, and wants to spend it without converting to a bank account first. Especially if you want a virtual card for subscriptions today and a plastic card in the post later, and especially if you mostly spend in your card’s own currency, because that is where the fee structure is at its kindest.

I would steer someone else towards it if any of these apply to you:

My own test, if I were deciding: put one month’s ordinary spending money on it, keep everything else in my own wallet, and see whether the fee line matches the receipts. If it does, there is no reason not to use it. If you find yourself needing the freeze complaints answered before you would put real money in, that tells me the 4 out of 10 is the number that matters for you, and no fee schedule will argue it away.

Frequently asked questions

What is RedotPay card?

RedotPay is a card programme that converts and loads cryptocurrency into a fiat balance you then spend with a Visa debit card, virtual or physical. The crypto brand markets the card and manages the programme; the actual card issuer is described in the terms only as an unnamed “BIN Sponsor”. It is not a bank account in the ordinary sense, and your balance is closer to prepaid card money than to a deposit.

How does RedotPay card work?

You convert or deposit crypto into a card balance, and the card spends only that balance, so it cannot overdraw. Paying in your card’s own currency is waived as a currency fee; the main ongoing cost is a 1.00% transaction fee described as the crypto conversion fee. The virtual card integrates with Apple Pay and Google Pay, and the physical card takes contactless and swipe payments worldwide.

Is RedotPay a bank?

No. The Singapore terms name Redotpay Technology Pte. Ltd. as programme manager and an unnamed “BIN Sponsor” as the issuer, and require users to be ordinarily resident outside Singapore. The App Store seller is Red Dot Technology Limited. Because the issuer is not named publicly, you cannot verify who ultimately holds your funds, which is the main reason I score reliability low.

Who owns RedotPay?

There is no single answer on the pages you can read. The Singapore terms name Redotpay Technology Pte. Ltd. as programme manager, the App Store seller is Red Dot Technology Limited, and the website footer cites Argentine registration “N° 144 en el Registro de PSAV de la CNV”. Several distinct entities appear across jurisdictions, and the entity that actually issues the card is not named.

Is RedotPay card available in my country?

That depends on which of two lists applies to you, and they are worded differently. The KYC list excludes citizens of 41 countries and regions including Mainland China, Russia, the United States, Ukraine and Iran. A separate card-issuance list dated 28 August 2026 adds India, Indonesia, Morocco, Nepal, Singapore and Turkey on the basis of residence. Check both before you assume you are eligible.

How do I get the RedotPay card?

Install the app, sign up with email, Google or Apple ID, verify your identity, fund the account, then open the Card section and choose virtual or physical. The minimum age is 18, and only original physical identity documents are accepted — no copies, screenshots or photos of a screen — valid for at least three months, with extra documents only if the system asks.

What does the RedotPay card cost?

The virtual card application is 10.00 USD and the physical card application is 100.00 USD, not cancellable or refundable once paid. Account maintenance is waived, with no monthly, annual or inactivity fee mentioned. Spending costs 1.00% as the conversion fee, 1.20% in a non-default currency, and 2% at the ATM up to 10,000 USD a month, rising to 3% above that.

Is RedotPay card free?

Not quite. The account carries no monthly or annual fee, but you pay to join: 10.00 USD for the virtual card, 100.00 USD for the physical one, and 5.00 USD for a first virtual replacement, 10.00 USD each later. The 5 USD welcome reward cannot be used toward the issuance fee, so the two do not offset each other.

Is RedotPay card safe?

It is safe in the ordinary fraud sense — it is a Visa card with per-card limits and toggles — but the risks sit elsewhere. A Trustpilot page shows 778 reviews in 2026 about KYC-related holds on funds, slow support and daily payment limits, and official pages acknowledge freezes linked to peer-to-peer orders and disputes. No deposit insurance or two-factor authentication arrangements are stated, and the issuer is unnamed.

Can I top up RedotPay with a bank card instead of crypto?

Yes, with a charge: transfers in from a mainstream credit or debit card carry a 3% fee with a minimum of 1 USD. The free route is an on-chain crypto deposit, where the deposit fee to the card balance is free and a USDT-TRC20 deposit starts at 1 USDT after network fees. Buying crypto in the app with a credit card is also offered, for ETH, USDC and USDT, depending on region.

Content created by the «cryptocardselect» team