A Telegram wallet card with four products and a lot of unstated detail
AnyXPay is a payment card that spends from a crypto balance, ordered and used inside a Telegram mini-app rather than through a bank’s app. That single fact shapes almost everything else about it. The people it clearly fits are Hong Kong residents who already hold stablecoins and are comfortable operating inside Telegram — the audience the service appears built around. The people it does not fit are almost everyone else: if you need a card that shops anywhere without a foreign-looking issuer, if you want published fees you can hold someone to, or if you want to know which bank actually stands behind the card, this is a hard sell at 3.5 out of 10.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
My score, criterion by criterion, with the reasons I gave:
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 2 / 10 | Services are for Hong Kong residents only; refusal is possible in sanctioned jurisdictions; the card page lists no countries |
| Cost | 1 / 10 | 50 USDT per card, 4% top-up fee, rates can change without notice, and an acquirer markup may apply outside Hong Kong |
| Top-up options | 9 / 10 | USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR, aUSDT on TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20, plus bank-card top-up and P2P purchase |
| Reliability and complaints | 3 / 10 | Developer “CSB”, Hong Kong law, no issuer or licence named; terms allow freezing or closing an account at any time without compensation; no independent reviews found |
| Everyday use | 5 / 10 | MasterCard Basic, MasterCard Pro, Visa e-commerce and Visa Premium, plus Apple Pay and Google Pay; virtual or physical and ATM access are not disclosed |
| Total | 3.5 / 10 |
The single strong point is funding flexibility, and it deserves a real hearing. Nine is not a rounding error: eight token types across three networks, plus two conventional routes, is genuinely more choice than most cards in this category offer. Everything around it is thinner.
Will they give you the card
No, in most cases — unless you are a Hong Kong resident. The terms say, in the card’s own words, that services are intended only for residents of Hong Kong. That is the eligibility line, and it is narrower than it first appears: it points at residence, not citizenship, but it is still a single-jurisdiction gate rather than an open regional offer.
Service may also be refused in sanctioned jurisdictions. The list names Belarus and Russia, and also Cuba, the DPRK, Iran, Syria, Venezuela and others under an “etc.” That is standard compliance language and not a judgement about you, but it does mean the door can close on geography alone.
Here is the part that trips people up: the card page itself lists no countries. Starting data claimed 200+ countries; I could not confirm that on the site, so treat it as unofficial rather than a fact. If you are outside Hong Kong, you are relying on a term in the terms of service, not on anything written on the product page.
How to get it
The onboarding on paper is light, which is the first thing to understand clearly rather than take as reassurance.
Level 1 asks for an email address and a phone number. Only Visa Premium is marked as requiring KYC. The terms also require identification data and source-of-funds documents on request — so a light start is not a light commitment. The procedure for that request is not described, and proof of address and age requirements are not stated on the pages I read.
There are four card products: MasterCard Basic, MasterCard Pro, Visa e-commerce and Visa Premium. The activation text also names “Mastercard Infinity”, which is not on the list of products — a small inconsistency, but exactly the kind of detail that matters when you are trying to work out what you are actually signing up for. Whether you receive a virtual or a physical card is not stated. The card currency is not stated. Delivery is not stated; the product appears to be virtual.
On verification: expect re-verification if your data goes out of date, and expect access to be refused if the data is false. Processing time and rejection reasons are not stated, so if you are planning around a deadline, do not assume one.
Fees and what a payment really costs
This is the section where the card is weakest, and where “cheap to hold” and “cheap to use” come apart. The card costs 50 USDT for each card. A monthly or annual fee is not stated. The top-up fee is 4%. Fees can change without notice. Card payments outside Hong Kong may carry an acquirer conversion markup, paid by you, with no figure published. ATM fees are not stated either — and whether the cards work in ATMs at all is not disclosed.

| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Card issuance | 50 USDT for each card |
| Monthly or annual fee | not stated |
| Top-up fee | 4% |
| Conversion / FX markup outside Hong Kong | possible acquirer markup, paid by the user, no figure published |
| ATM fee | not stated |
| MasterCard Basic limits | $20,000 per transaction / $250,000 daily / $1,000,000 monthly |
| MasterCard Pro limits | $50,000 per transaction / $250,000 daily / $1,000,000 monthly |
| Visa e-commerce limits | $20,000 per transaction / unlimited daily / unlimited monthly |
| Visa Premium limits | $200,000 per transaction / $200,000 daily / $6,000,000 monthly |
Three everyday payments, worked through with the numbers as published:
A weekend shop for $40, topped up by transfer. You pay the 4% top-up fee on the amount you load, plus the blockchain network fee for that transfer, charged by the network and not by the card provider. If the shop is in Hong Kong, that is the whole cost. If it is elsewhere, an acquirer conversion markup may be added on top, and its size is not published.
A $300 flight booked online with Visa e-commerce. The 4% top-up fee applies when you load the balance. The card’s per-transaction ceiling is $20,000, so the ceiling is not the constraint here — the fee is. If the airline prices in a currency other than the card currency, which is not stated, the conversion markup question returns.
A $6,000 monthly shop on Visa Premium. Within the $200,000 daily and $6,000,000 monthly ceilings, so limits never bite. But Premium is the only card marked KYC, and it costs the same 50 USDT as the others. Four products at an identical price and an identical 4% top-up differ only in limits, and only Premium asks for identity documents.
One thing to hold onto: because these cards behave like stored-balance products, the balance is what you load. If you top up ahead of time, you pay the fee on money you have not spent yet.
How to Top up the card
This is the strongest part of the offer, and I would not want to overstate the rest of the card because of it.

You can top up directly with USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR and aUSDT over the TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20 networks. You can also top up with a bank card, or buy through P2P.
The costs split into three pieces, and only one of them is published: a 4% top-up fee; blockchain fees paid separately by you; and, on the bank-card and P2P routes, fees that are not stated. A minimum is not stated.
The network list deserves a practical warning. On Ethereum, gas is paid only in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT with no ETH behind it cannot send at all. On Tron, fees are paid through bandwidth and energy and often burn TRX. And a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. Transfers are irreversible; the network cannot reverse them for you.
Withdrawing works in one direction only. You can withdraw from the Wallet, minus the network fee. You cannot withdraw from the Card account, and paid fees are not refunded. Read that twice if you are imagining the card balance as a place to park money — it is not.
Paying with it every day
You can add the cards to Apple Pay and Google Pay, which is the single most practical thing here: it means the phone is the point of contact, not the plastic. Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific number stored in the phone’s secure element, and each payment uses a one-time code, so the practical security is better than the number suggests. Blocked merchant categories are not stated.
There is a referral programme available. No cashback is stated.
Access is through a Telegram mini-app (@anyxpay_bot) and a web app at app.anyxpay.com. I found no App Store or Google Play listing, so there is no native mobile app to fall back on — the Telegram channel is the product.
If a payment goes wrong, the terms say negotiate first, then mediation or HKIAC arbitration in English. Claims on transactions must be filed within the deadline set by the rules, otherwise the right is lost. The chargeback process itself is not described, and I would not assume the refund protections you would have on a normal bank card travel with you here.
What can go wrong
Let me be direct about this section, because it is the one the card’s own materials are quietest on.
The terms permit the account to be frozen or closed at any time, without notice and without compensation. In a country other than Hong Kong, that clause has more room to matter than it would in a heavily regulated local system. Card programmes do close — one 2026 closure reported by a secondary source ended new loads on 8 July 2026 and spending on 8 August 2026, though that is a single unconfirmed source. The general pattern, when it happens, is a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left.
The company picture is thin. The developer is named “CSB”, operating through the Telegram mini-app, with terms governed by Hong Kong law. The registered address is not stated, the issuing bank is not stated, and the licences are not stated. So is AnyXPay a bank? No — the terms say the wallet is custodial and “not a banking service”. That tells you what it is not, which is useful, but it leaves the question of who issues the card and under whose licence unanswered on the public pages.
There is a contradiction you should know about rather than discover later. The site calls itself an open-source non-custodial Telegram wallet; the terms say the wallet is custodial. Only one of those can be true, and the terms are the document with legal weight. The terms also make you responsible for your Telegram account and any trusted device, and allow high-risk assets to be frozen. Whether two-factor authentication and an instant card freeze exist is not stated — both are standard safeguards in this category and their absence from the page is a gap.
On history: I found no official incidents, and no licence or fine events. The terms were updated 7 July 2026; blog posts date from 5 May 2026 and 9 October 2025 as card guides. Support is an in-app button, also in the Hub tab, with no stated hours. The site and terms are in Russian; support language is not explicitly stated. There is no Trustpilot page for AnyXPay, and I found no independent user reviews. The five reviews shown on the site are self-published from Aug–Sep 2025 and unverified, so they tell you what the operator wants shown, not what users report.
What to take instead
Three alternatives came out of the same exercise, and each trades a different weakness for a different strength. None is a bank, and none solves the Hong Kong residency question.
| Card | Score | Who | Card and price | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ape Wallet | 5.5 / 10 | No country list given; works “wherever Visa is accepted”; Russian focus, SBP payments, passport KYC with a Russian passport | Virtual Visa: “service card” for subscriptions and online, plus an Apple Pay / Google Pay card; issuance price not stated, promo codes change it, active Apple/Google Pay card holders get a service-card discount | No amounts published; fee and total shown before confirming any operation; Telegram-username transfers are free |
| MaxSwap | 5.2 / 10 | Not stated; site claims “no … geographical restrictions” | Virtual only, Mastercard; 50 USD card with 25 USD first deposit required, total issuance listed as 77.125 USD | Top-up 4.5% + $1; transaction 0.25 USD + 0.4%; no separate FX rate published |
| AnoCard | 5.9 / 10 | Not stated on the page read in a browser; ano.cards was down | Virtual cards (VCC), reloadable and one-time products from several BINs, chosen with filters in the SORN dashboard; network and currency depend on the BIN | Creation fee varies by BIN, some products carry a maintenance fee, all shown in SORN before payment |
Ape Wallet is the most openly positioned for readers who want a Russian-facing option and can accept that its fees are only visible at the moment of payment. MaxSwap is the most transparent on the numbers — its issuance total and fee schedule are actually printed — but it publishes no country eligibility at all, which is its own problem. AnoCard is the most flexible product-wise, with several BINs and one-time cards, but its own site was down when I looked, so I would treat everything above as coming from the SORN dashboard rather than the public page.
Funding differs too. Ape Wallet holds a USDT balance that pays for issuance and top-ups. MaxSwap accepts a long coin list including ADA, ALGO, AVAX, BCH, BNB, BTC, DOT, ETH, HBAR, HT, KRRX, LINK, LTC, MATIC, NEAR, SHIB, SUSHI, TON, TRX, UNI, USDC, USDT, XLM and XRP, with no network list published. AnoCard’s top-up route depends on the asset.
If what you actually need is an ordinary bank card, the honest answer is that none of these is the fix, and a regulated e-money or payment institution in your own jurisdiction is the category to look at instead.
Who I would recommend it to
If you are a Hong Kong resident, you already hold stablecoins on TRC-20, ERC-20 or BEP-20, and you live in Telegram, this card does what it says and the top-up flexibility is genuinely better than the field’s. The Apple Pay and Google Pay support means you would rarely touch the card itself.
If you are anywhere else, I would not start here. The residency clause, the absence of a named issuer, the unpublished fee changes and the freeze-and-close terms mean you are accepting a lot of unknowns for a card whose main advantage is cheap funding.
Before you commit anything, check three things in this order: that the terms’ residency line covers you; what the current fee schedule says on the day you look, given that rates can change without notice; and which entity issues the card and under what licence. Read them before you load funds, not after.
Frequently asked questions
What is the AnyXPay card?
AnyXPay is a payment card that spends from a crypto balance, ordered and used inside a Telegram mini-app rather than a bank’s app. It comes in four products: MasterCard Basic, MasterCard Pro, Visa e-commerce and Visa Premium. All four cost 50 USDT each and carry a 4% top-up fee. The cards can be added to Apple Pay and Google Pay. The developer is named “CSB”, and the terms are governed by Hong Kong law.
Is AnyXPay a bank?
No. The terms say the wallet is custodial and “not a banking service”. The developer is named “CSB”, operating through the Telegram mini-app under Hong Kong law, but the registered address, the issuing bank and the licences are not stated on the public pages. Note too that the site calls itself an open-source non-custodial Telegram wallet, which contradicts the terms — the terms are the document with legal weight.
Who can get the AnyXPay card?
The terms say services are intended only for residents of Hong Kong. Service may also be refused in sanctioned jurisdictions, with the list naming Belarus and Russia, and also Cuba, the DPRK, Iran, Syria, Venezuela and others. The card page itself lists no countries; starting data claimed 200+ countries, which I could not confirm on the site.
How much does the AnyXPay card cost?
The card costs 50 USDT for each card, and the top-up fee is 4%. A monthly or annual fee is not stated, ATM fees are not stated, and fees can change without notice. Payments outside Hong Kong may carry an acquirer conversion markup that you pay, with no figure published. Blockchain network fees are charged separately by the network, not by the card provider.
How do I top up the AnyXPay card?
You can top up directly with USDT, USDC, USDR, USDQ, EURQ, XAUT, EurR and aUSDT over TRC-20, ERC-20 and BEP-20. You can also top up with a bank card or buy through P2P. The 4% top-up fee applies, blockchain fees are separate, and fees on the bank-card and P2P routes are not stated. No minimum is stated.
Can I withdraw money from AnyXPay?
Partly. You can withdraw from the Wallet, minus the network fee. You cannot withdraw from the Card account. Paid fees are not refunded. Because blockchain transfers are irreversible, a deposit sent on an unsupported network or to an address belonging to another network can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee.
Does the AnyXPay card require KYC?
Level 1 needs only an email address and a phone number, and only Visa Premium is marked as requiring KYC. However, the terms require identification data and source-of-funds documents on request, and the procedure for that request is not described. Proof of address and age requirements are not stated. Expect re-verification if your data goes out of date.
Is the AnyXPay card safe?
I would not call it that. The terms allow the account to be frozen or closed at any time without notice or compensation, and the wallet is custodial despite the site’s non-custodial claim. High-risk assets may be frozen, and you are responsible for your Telegram account and any trusted device. Whether two-factor authentication or an instant card freeze exists is not stated.
Is the AnyXPay card worth it?
Only in a narrow case: Hong Kong residents paying from a Telegram-held crypto balance. The top-up options score well — eight token types across three networks plus bank card and P2P — but fees can change without notice, the issuer is not named, and limits differ sharply between the four products at the same price. Everyone else should look at a regulated option in their own jurisdiction first.
Can I add the AnyXPay card to Apple Wallet?
Yes. Cards can be added to Apple Pay and Google Pay, which is the most practical feature here, since the phone becomes the point of contact rather than the card. Blocked merchant categories are not stated, and the card currency is not stated either. Access runs through the Telegram mini-app @anyxpay_bot and the web app app.anyxpay.com; I found no App Store or Google Play listing.
Virtual cards for online use – cryptocardselect
Content created by the «cryptocardselect» team
