The cheap part is the card; the expensive part is everything around it

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

The Gate card is one of those crypto exchange cards that arrive with a long list of attractive numbers attached: card issuance free, monthly fee free, no inactivity fee, 0.90% to turn crypto into spendable money, 2% at the ATM. If you read the marketing pages quickly, that reads like one of the cheapest ways to spend a crypto balance in a normal shop. My score for the card is 6.8 out of 10, and the gap between the 8 I gave the costs and the 5 I gave reliability is where the real decision lives. The pricing is genuinely good; the openness of the card’s public pages is not, and for anyone who has been burned by a frozen exchange account those are not equally weighted problems.

Gate works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

Before I get into the numbers, it is worth being blunt about what kind of thing this is. Gate describes the product as “a digital assets credit card offered by Gate”, and the card page does not name the bank that issues it, does not name the licence, and does not publish the country list — it says only that the card is “only available to users in non-restricted countries or regions”. That single sentence is doing a lot of work. It means the eligibility answer for your specific country is not on the page; it means you will only find out at the verification stage. Keep that in the back of your mind through everything below, because several of the later gaps only matter if you cannot get the card in the first place.

Who this suits, in one paragraph: Gate exchange users who already hold USDT, BTC, ETH or GT on the platform and want to spend that balance without selling it manually, tick by tick. Who it does not suit: anyone who needs a bank account they can rely on for salary, rent and direct debits, anyone in a country Gate has not named publicly, and anyone who wants to know exactly which institution stands behind their money before they commit to it. If your problem is that an ordinary bank card is hard to get, this may still be worth reading — the card does solve that problem in the places where it actually issues. But it solves it through an exchange you are also depositing money into, and that combination deserves more thought than the fee table suggests.

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 6 / 10 Available in “non-restricted countries or regions”, list not named
Cost 8 / 10 Standard card issuance and monthly fees free; conversion 0.90%, FX non-USD 1.00%, ATM 2%
Top-up options 7 / 10 Instant Spend Mode takes USDT, BTC, ETH, GT; prepaid mode wider, networks not disclosed
Reliability and complaints 5 / 10 Issuer not named officially; Trustpilot 1.5 out of 5 for the exchange, card complaints about cashback pauses and slow replacements
Everyday use 8 / 10 Virtual card immediate, physical too, ATM 2%, help article exists for Google Pay and Apple Pay
Total 6.8 / 10 Good price, thin disclosure

Will they give you the card

The short answer is: only in countries Gate has not named, because Gate does not name them. The card page states that “Gate Card is only available to users in non-restricted countries or regions” and stops there. No list follows. There is also no published rule telling you whether it is your citizenship or your place of residence that decides eligibility — and those are different questions that can produce different answers, as I explain further down under the identity checks.

What I can tell you comes from third-party directories rather than from Gate, so treat it as unofficial and unconfirmed. One such directory lists the Classic card in 24 countries: Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden. The same source lists the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, France and Canada among the missing ones. Another directory lists Austria and Spain instead and omits Italy and Lithuania. Two directories disagreeing about which European countries are in is a fairly clean illustration of how much weight unofficial country lists carry.

That disagreement matters more than it looks. The United States appearing on a “not available” list sits awkwardly beside the same source’s report that Gate launched a US prepaid Visa in July 2026 under Lead Bank — so the honest reading is that US availability depends on which product and which moment you mean, not that there is a clean yes or no. If you are outside the listed countries, the practical consequence is that you apply, you verify, and you find out. That is a real cost in time and in the exposure of your identity documents to a process you cannot preview.

One structural point worth holding onto, because it explains several of the surprises later: the card is issued by somebody, and that somebody applies its own risk policy. Merchants can look up the issuing institution’s identification number in the card’s first six digits and see which institution and country issued it. If the issuer country differs from your billing address, a shop may apply extra scrutiny. So even holding a validly issued card, you can be treated as slightly foreign at the till. That is a property of the card system, not of Gate, but it lands on you.

How to get it

You need a Gate account, Level 2 identity verification, and then an application for a virtual or a physical card inside the app. The card page puts it plainly: “users must complete Level 2 identity verification and provide the required identification documents”. Some card types also ask for proof of address from the past three months. Age is not stated on the pages I read; the general rule for prepaid and debit cards in most markets is 18 or over, and some issuers set higher limits rather than higher ages.

The order of operations has one trap in it. Your application must use the same identification document as your Gate verification, the app asks for your ID details, facial information and address, and a linked email address and phone number have to be in place before you can apply. If you verified your Gate account years ago with a passport that has since expired, or with a document whose name spelling differs from your bank details, the mismatch is discovered late. Fixing it costs time you would rather spend elsewhere.

The application itself is short on paper. The virtual card — called the “Instant Virtual Card” — is “typically reviewed within 3-5 minutes”. The card “primarily supports the Visa or Mastercard network” as written on the page, so which one you get is not something you choose from the information published. The card currency is not stated, though in prepaid mode the funds are converted into the corresponding fiat currency.

The physical card is where patience is tested. Officially it “usually it takes around 7 to 45 days” depending on your country of residence. After 45 days without arrival, you are told to confirm your address with support and use the “Resend” option. An unofficial estimate from a third-party directory puts delivery at 15-45 days where supported, against the official 7 to 45. Both are long enough that you should plan your spending around the virtual card, not the plastic. Rejection reasons are not stated anywhere on the pages I read — which means if you are turned down, you will not be told which of several possible reasons it was.

Standard card issuance is free for both the virtual and the physical card, and a replacement costs 25 USD. Countries for which physical delivery works are not listed.

Fees: what it really costs

Here is the part of this card that deserves your attention, because it is the strongest part. The Standard card’s published fees are unusually plain, and they are cheap. The table below is what Gate states for the Standard card specifically — other tiers may differ, and the card page itself does not publish a full fee list for every card family.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Gate payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees
Fee or limit Standard card
Virtual card issuance Free
Physical card issuance Free
Monthly fee Free
Inactivity fee Free
Crypto conversion 0.90% (2 USD or more) / 0.05 USD (below 2 USD)
Foreign exchange, non-USD 1.00%
ATM withdrawal 2%
ATM daily limit 5,000 USD, up to 10 withdrawals
ATM monthly limit 15,000 USD (100 withdrawals)
ATM yearly limit 50,000 USD (1,000 withdrawals)
ATM per transaction 5,000 USD
Card spending limit, all tiers T0-T4 50,000 USD daily, 990,000 USD monthly
Chargeback 30 USD
Replacement card 25 USD

Now the part that matters: the card page itself does not list issuance fees, monthly or annual fees, the conversion rate or the ATM allowance. Those numbers come from the Standard card’s own fee page. The main card page only says conversion runs “according to the card rules and applicable exchange rates”, and for ATM it warns that the “issuer may charge fees, and exchange rate differences may apply” without saying what they are. Spend limits are not stated on the card page either. So the table above is real, but it is a page, not the whole book — and I would not assume every tier inherits it.

Three everyday payments, priced with the Standard card figures:

The spending limits are the same across tiers T0 to T4, at 50,000 USD a day and 990,000 USD a month, and higher limits are available on request to [email protected]. That is a genuinely high ceiling for a card with a 0.90% conversion fee, and it is unusual to see a crypto card that does not try to clamp down on you.

Unofficial, and from a third-party directory rather than Gate: variants of the card are said to differ. A prepaid variant reportedly carries a 0.9% top-up charge, a 10 USDT first-load minimum, a 2% refund charge, a 1 USD reversal fee, a 35 USD chargeback fee and a 0.10 USD Apple Pay authorisation charge, and a 2 USDT virtual-card fee below VIP 5 unless waived. If any of those apply to the product you are actually being offered, your effective cost is materially higher than the Standard figures above. Do not plan a budget from this paragraph — plan it from the fee page of the card in your hand.

Top up: how the balance gets there

You fund the card from inside the exchange, and the mechanism depends on which mode your card runs in. Instant Spend Mode accepts USDT, BTC, ETH and GT. Prepaid mode supports a wider range, though availability varies by card, issuer and region — and here is the first gap worth naming: the networks are not stated. That matters more than it sounds.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Gate starts with a transfer to the right network

When you send USDT, you choose a network, and that choice is not a detail. Blockchain transfers are essentially irreversible. A deposit sent on a network the card provider does not support, or sent to an address belonging to a different network, can simply be lost, or need manual support recovery with no guarantee of success. USDT exists on several chains — Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche among others — and USDT on one of them is not interchangeable with USDT on another. Gate does not publish which networks this card accepts, so the safest reading is: check the deposit screen in your own account at the moment you send, and do not rely on a community answer.

Prepaid mode converts funds from Gate Pay or Spot into fiat. The top-up fee is not listed, and the minimum top-up is not stated. The Standard card’s 0.90% conversion rate applies to transactions of 2 USD or more, with 0.05 USD below 2 USD — meaning a stream of small top-ups is proportionally more expensive than one larger one.

There is also a “Card Balance Withdrawal” item on the card page that points to an announcement I did not read, and a link between the card balance and your Gate Pay payment account. Whether the balance can be moved back out, under what conditions, is not stated on the pages I read. For a card aimed at people who may want to leave, that is a question to ask before you load it rather than after.

One practical note about the coin you hold rather than the card you hold. Gas on Ethereum must be paid in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT with no ETH cannot send it. Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity, so stablecoins are not censorship-proof. And despite the name, stablecoins are not necessarily stable: USDC briefly lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis, and TerraUSD collapsed outright in May 2022.

Paying with it every day

This is the card’s other strong suit. The virtual card arrives in minutes, so you are not waiting three weeks to buy coffee, and the physical card comes free when it arrives. ATM withdrawals at 2% are cheaper than most crypto cards, and the spending ceilings are high enough that you will not hit them by accident.

The help centre has an article titled “Add Your Gate Card to Google Pay & Apple Pay”, which at least tells you the feature is meant to exist. The article body itself I did not read, and the card page itself does not mention either wallet — so treat this as a signal of intent rather than a promise. Unofficial, from a third-party directory: the Classic card’s FAQ mentions Google Pay only, while the Standard and Signature help pages list Apple Pay and Google Pay. If the mobile wallet matters to you, that difference between tiers is the thing to check in your own account.

Adding a card to a phone wallet is not the same as handing over the card number. The number stored is a device-specific token kept in the phone’s secure hardware, not on the company’s servers, and each payment uses a fresh one-time code. The issuer can still restrict that token — blocking it for online, contactless or magnetic-stripe use — so a tokenised card can be declined where the physical card would work.

Three more everyday frictions, none of them Gate’s fault but all of them yours to anticipate. Merchants classify businesses with a four-digit category code, and gambling (MCC 7995) is one many issuers block on specific cards by policy rather than by law; the blocked list varies by issuer, and blocked merchant categories are not stated for this one. Address verification, which compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type with the issuer’s records, works mainly in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which can produce declines at foreign online checkouts. And a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your money for several days, typically up to seven, even though the shop never took anything.

On the money side, card payments offer the attractive part: up to 8% cashback on eligible purchases depending on card tier. The Help Center lists the card families as Classic and Platinum, Standard, Signature, and Essential, AI Elite and Heritage. The rewards are issued as points, redeemable for USDT or GT — though a banner on the same material advertises cashback in BTC, ETH, USDT and USDC, so the site contradicts itself. Caps and conditions are not stated. An unofficial tier breakdown for the Classic card, by monthly spend, runs from T0 at 1% capped at 5 USDT up to T5 at 8% capped at 400 USDT, with 100 points worth 1 USDT and points that do not expire. Unofficial reward structures like this one also carry the shadow of a documented history: a third-party chronology records a cashback pause from June 19, 2024, and user reports of the cashback pause are among the card-specific complaints on file.

Disputes have a procedure and a price. Contact the merchant first, then start a chargeback through Gate with proof that you tried. The help text says “typically a $25 processing fee applies” regardless of outcome, while the Standard card fee table says chargeback 30 USD — two numbers for the same thing, on the same site. Resolution “sometimes” takes up to 3 months. There is no separate refund timeline, and pre-authorisation holds are released after the service ends.

What can go wrong

The reliability mark of 5 is the lowest on this card, and it is not a comment on the fee table. It is a comment on what is not written down and what users report.

Start with the structural gap: the issuer is not named on the card page, which defers to “the issuing institution’s review”, and no licences are named there either. Unofficial, from a third-party directory: the EEA issuer is Stanhope Financial UAB, a Bank of Lithuania-registered e-money institution, and the US issuer is Lead Bank with Bridge as programme manager. Unconfirmed by Gate on the card page, but worth knowing before you ask support. Gate has joined the Mastercard Crypto Partner Program, which tells you about the network relationship and nothing about your money.

Why does this matter so much? Because of who actually holds your balance. A crypto card is a payment card issued by a bank or e-money institution, with the crypto brand often acting only as the programme manager or the marketing front end. In the EU, an e-money institution may issue e-money and payment cards but cannot lend, and it must safeguard customer funds in dedicated accounts or by insuring them — and those safeguarded funds are not bank deposits and may not sit under a deposit guarantee scheme. The card itself is a payment service under its own regulation, while the crypto side falls under the EU’s markets-in-crypto-assets regulation; a crypto card typically rests on two licences rather than one. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves. They license issuers, and they can suspend a programme: Visa ended its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer; Visa suspended card issuer WaveCrest in Europe in 2018, closing all of its Visa programmes. Programme closures follow a pattern — notice, then loading and spending stop, then a request to withdraw remaining balances. One 2026 closure reported by a secondary source had new loads ending 8 July 2026 and spending stopping 8 August 2026; that is a single unconfirmed source, but the pattern is the point, not the date.

Then the user reports. On the official card page, no incidents. On Trustpilot, the Gate website sits around 3.5 out of 5 from roughly 121 reviews, mostly about non-card services, with one card-data complaint resolved by support. The exchange itself, Gate, sits at about 1.5 out of 5 from roughly 1,000 to 1,400 reviews, with accounts restricted without explanation and deposits or trading suspended; a third-party directory’s count has 77% one-star. Those are exchange-wide complaints — account access, withdrawal checks, verification, support delays — not card complaints, and conflating the two would be unfair. But the card lives inside that account, and a frozen account is a frozen card.

Specific card complaints are documented and small in number: a cashback pause; a card retained by an ATM with a delayed replacement; card funds inaccessible for six days; merchant refund delays and five-to-six-week waits for chargeback responses; and cards frozen after small purchases, though the samples behind those are small and unverified. No Gate Card-specific complaints or Reddit threads surfaced in my search. That is genuinely better than nothing, and it is still a thin record to underwrite a daily spending habit with.

Then the mechanisms that bite. A negative card balance “will risk having your card getting permanently blocked” — so an unsettled charge can cost you the card. Lost or stolen cards can be frozen temporarily, and cards are often frozen after several wrong PIN entries, with the PIN changeable in the Gate Card app. There are controls, and also gaps: custody arrangements, two-factor authentication and insurance are not stated. Support is [email protected] and a Help Center, with hours and languages not stated. And the finality of the underlying technology does not soften: crypto transfers are typically irreversible, a stolen private key has no built-in recovery, and the network cannot freeze or return funds. Custodial platforms have a history of failing — Mt. Gox at around US$350 million reported stolen across 2011-2014, Coincheck at about US$400 million in 2018, Ronin Network at US$625 million in 2022. Using a custodial card means taking that counterparty and hack risk on top of everything else. With a self-custody-linked card the funds stay in your own wallet until the moment of payment, but you carry sole responsibility for key loss, phishing, and malware that swaps copied addresses.

And a word on the tax side, since it is often the last thing people discover. In the US the IRS treats digital assets as property, so exchanging them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a taxable gain or loss, measured in local fiat currency at fair market value on the date of the transaction — which means each card payment funded from crypto can be its own disposal. Other countries treat it differently. I am not giving tax advice here; I am telling you that a card which silently converts and spends has still made a disposal, and to check your own position.

What to take instead

If the Gate card’s appeal is cheap spending from a crypto balance, these are the three comparisons worth making on the facts rather than on the pitch.

Card Score Where it is available Issuance Conversion and FX Rewards
Gate 6.8 / 10 “non-restricted countries or regions”, list not stated Standard: virtual and physical free; replacement 25 USD Conversion 0.90% (2 USD or more) / 0.05 USD below; FX non-USD 1.00%; ATM 2% Up to 8% cashback by tier, as points; caps not stated
MSX 6.4 / 10 Not stated on any official page I could read Not stated Not stated Not stated
Bybit Card 6.0 / 10 Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Asia Pacific — not for EEA customers Virtual free in all regions; physical 29.99 USD Australia, 5 USD/USDT Argentina, 29.99 USDT Georgia and AIFC, 5 USDT Asia Pacific, none Brazil and Mexico Conversion 0.9% over the One-Click Sell rate (0.5% Argentina); FX 2% Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia, Mexico, 1.5% Brazil, 1% Peru, 7% Argentina, 2% international Kazakhstan Tiers from Base 2% / 5 USD cap to Infinite 10% / 600 USD cap; crypto-funded spending only
MEXC 5.6 / 10 Page lists “The Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand…” with the full list behind a Details link 20 USD (page shows it possibly next to a 0 USD discounted price, unclear); service fee 0% Not stated on the page Standard 4% / 100 USDT cap, Premier 6% / 300, Elite 10% / 800, paid by the 15th

Bybit Card is the one worth real study, and it is published in far more detail than anything Gate discloses. It says plainly that the product “is not meant for European Economic Area customers” and that all EEA participation “is strictly prohibited” — that is a clearer answer than Gate’s silence. It publishes per-region card networks and currencies, card validity of 3 to 6 years depending on region, a full tier table with caps, and the detail that from 5 October 2026 only crypto-funded transactions earn points or cashback while fiat-funded spending does not. Its costs are higher: conversion 0.9% over the One-Click Sell rate against Gate’s 0.90% flat, plus 2% FX on top of the network rate in several regions where Gate charges 1.00%. Its physical card costs real money in most regions, and in one region it is not available at all. Note also that Bybit’s fiat-service restricted list for deposits, withdrawals and One-Click Buy — not the card itself — includes Belarus, the Russian Federation, Serbia, China and the United States, and that no card-specific statement on Russian or Belarusian citizens was found, nor any citizenship-versus-residence rule. If you are in the EEA, Bybit is off the table by its own terms.

MEXC is the weakest of the three on disclosure: virtual card only, physical cards not yet available, network and currency not stated, conversion and FX not stated, and an issuance fee shown as 20 USD next to a possibly discounted 0 USD price in a way the page does not explain cleanly. What it does publish is a rewards table keyed to its M-Score tiers, paid by the 15th of the following month.

MSX I can barely assess. Nothing I could read officially about eligibility, the card itself, costs, fees, funding or rewards. It scores 6.4, and I would not act on that number without reading the pages myself.

The structural difference behind all three is worth understanding before you compare prices. Merchants read the first six digits of a card number to see which institution and country issued it, and may apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from your billing address — that is why a card issued in one country can look foreign in another. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign BINs because the lookup reveals the card type. And a prepaid card draws on a stored balance while a standard debit card asks the holder’s bank for money at the point of sale; many crypto cards behave like the first of these. Whichever brand you pick, you are buying an issuing institution’s risk appetite as much as a fee schedule.

Who I would recommend it to

Three groups, and I want to be specific rather than warm about everyone.

If you already hold a balance on Gate and want to spend USDT, BTC, ETH or GT without manually selling before each purchase, this card does that job at 0.90% with free issuance, no monthly fee and no inactivity fee. That is a good deal and the numbers support it.

If you are in one of the 24 countries a third-party directory lists for the Classic card and you have no other way to get an ordinary payment card, this is a reasonable second instrument — with the understanding that you are opening it inside an exchange account, and that the cashback tier structure and the ATM rules are as much yours to manage as anyone else’s.

And I would steer everyone else toward something with more published detail or a named institution. If you are outside the unnamed “non-restricted” list, apply knowing you may be refused. If your spending needs to survive an account freeze, an exchange-scoped card is the wrong instrument, whatever it costs. If you are in the EEA and want a crypto card, Bybit excludes you by its own terms, which at least means you will find out quickly — Gate will simply tell you it is only for non-restricted countries.

My own checklist, if I were doing this: confirm in your account that your country is served before you upload identity documents; confirm the fee page of the exact card you are being offered, since the numbers above are Standard card numbers and variants reportedly differ; confirm which network to send USDT on by reading the deposit screen at the moment of transfer, never from memory or a forum post; and set a low conversion expectation around rewards, because the pages contradict each other on both the cashback asset and the chargeback fee. Two further questions worth asking support in writing, since they are not published: can the card balance be withdrawn, and who is the issuer in my region.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Gate card?

It is a payment card tied to a Gate exchange account, described by the company as “a digital assets credit card offered by Gate”. It primarily supports the Visa or Mastercard network and comes in virtual and physical forms, both free to issue on the Standard card. You spend crypto held on the exchange, and the card converts it as you spend.

How does the Gate card work?

You top up from your Gate balance in Instant Spend Mode with USDT, BTC, ETH or GT, and in prepaid mode from Gate Pay or Spot into fiat. Each payment converts crypto at 0.90% on the Standard card for transactions of 2 USD or more, or 0.05 USD below that. The card behaves like a stored-balance card rather than a bank debit card.

Is Gate a bank?

No — Gate is a crypto exchange, and the card page does not name the institution that issues the card or the licences involved, deferring to “the issuing institution’s review”. Unofficial sources point to Stanhope Financial UAB for the EEA and Lead Bank in the US, but Gate does not confirm that on the card page. Treat the issuer as unknown until you ask.

Does the Gate card require KYC?

Yes. You must complete Level 2 identity verification and provide the required identification documents, and some card types also require proof of address from the past three months. The application must use the same ID as your Gate verification, and linked email and phone are needed first. Age is not stated.

Is Gate card free?

The Standard card’s virtual and physical issuance are both free, as are the monthly fee and the inactivity fee. A replacement card costs 25 USD and a chargeback is listed at 30 USD, though separate help text says a 25 USD processing fee typically applies. Other card variants may charge more.

Can I use the Gate card in my country?

You can only tell by applying, because Gate publishes no country list — the page says only “non-restricted countries or regions”. Unofficial, one directory lists 24 European countries for the Classic card while another lists different ones, and no citizenship-versus-residence rule is stated anywhere.

How long does it take to get the card?

The virtual card is typically reviewed within 3 to 5 minutes. The physical card usually takes around 7 to 45 days depending on country of residence, and if it has not arrived after 45 days you are told to confirm your address with support and use “Resend”. Unofficial estimates put delivery at 15 to 45 days.

How much does it cost to spend and withdraw?

On the Standard card, crypto conversion is 0.90% for transactions of 2 USD or more and 0.05 USD below 2 USD. Foreign exchange on non-USD transactions is 1.00%. ATM withdrawals are 2%, capped at 5,000 USD per transaction, 10 withdrawals or 5,000 USD a day, 15,000 USD a month and 50,000 USD a year.

Is the Gate card safe?

There are real controls — instant freeze, PIN change in the app, 3-D Secure style checks, and tokenised mobile wallets — but the issuer and its safeguarding arrangements are not named on the card page. The wider category has shut down before: Visa ended its FTX agreements in November 2022 and suspended WaveCrest in Europe in 2018.

Is Gate card worth it?

For someone already holding USDT, BTC, ETH or GT on Gate who wants to spend without manual selling, the price is good: free issuance, no monthly or inactivity fee, 0.90% conversion. It is worth less as your only payment card, because the issuer is unnamed, the country list is unpublished, and the account it lives in carries documented complaints at about 1.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot.

Content created by the «cryptocardselect» team